- 14 years of online experience
- Moving fast = faster results
- Flexible
Do you, as an entrepreneur in Eindhoven, want more return from your website and online marketing activities? As a specialized conversion optimization agency, we help you get the maximum return from every visitor. With smart, data-driven optimizations, we improve your website and campaigns so that more visitors actually become customers. This way, you structurally increase your turnover and reduce your marketing costs at the same time.
What is conversion optimization?
Conversion optimization (also called CRO or conversion rate optimization) is the optimization of a Web site with the goal of getting more visitors to take a desired action. Actions such as making a purchase, filling out a contact form or signing up for a newsletter.
See your website through different eyes. At Tasmanic we look at your website through the eyes of your customers using various testing methods. With these, we map out the user behavior and associated bumps in the road in a very targeted way. We start with the test that has the most impact on your business goals. Understanding the theories of online behavior is essential.
What is the value of outsourcing CRO?
Say you advertise with Google Ads and spend €10,000 per month. The campaigns work well and your site gets 10,000 visitors a month. The percentage that actually makes a purchase is only 2%. If you can increase this structurally to 2.5%, your return will grow by 25%. We look at benchmarks to determine if there is something to gain. If so, it makes sense to start with CRO. Visitors are nice, but buyers are better! By the way, benchmarks are not sacred, more important is what your customers expect and want.
Where and why do visitors drop out with you?
We are going to find out very precisely why people drop out and at what stage of the process (purchase, make contact, sign up for newsletter, etc.). So somewhere there are bumps that are not being taken. We find those and make them disappear. This is a continuous process of testing and adjusting. If it goes well, you kill two birds with one stone. And your Ads budget pays off better and your sales increase.
Put theory into practice
There is a lot of knowledge about people's online behavior. We are happy to put that knowledge to work for you.
Establish a hypothesis
What is the expected improvement in performance?
Test the hypothesis
Always run the test simultaneously with (that is, alongside) the original version. That way you can compare.
Implement the improvement or learn from the test
Not all tests are successful; all are valuable. After all, what doesn't work is also important information.
Why conversion optimization agency Tasmanic?
Entrepreneurs choose our CRO services because of our proven methodology and no nonsense approach. We help your business get more sales and returns from your existing website traffic. By making the right analysis, setting up smart A/B tests and implementing optimizations, we structurally increase your conversion rate.
Entrepreneurs especially appreciate our personal collaboration, transparent reporting and concrete, measurable results that immediately show that your investment is paying off.
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Over 10 years of website optimization experience
We know which tests are most likely to succeed.
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We understand statistics
Without statistical knowledge, you're guaranteed to draw the wrong conclusions.
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No nonsense approach
Not months of analysis but the first test live as soon as possible.
Conversion optimization makes the difference
You know that feeling that you want to increase your advertising budgets, but don't dare because the return is just too low? This doubt can be removed by structurally increasing your conversion rate. Just look at this simple calculation example:
Exit situation:
- Advertising budget: €10,000
- ROAS (Return on Ad Spend): 500%
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Conversion rate: 2.5%.
Current performance:
- Sales = €10,000 × 500% = €50,000
- Number of conversions (sales): with a 2.5% conversion ratio, this means that you got, for example, 1000 visitors, of which 25 became customers.
Say your conversion rate improves to 3.5%:
- Number of conversions now: 1000 visitors × 3.5% = 35 customers
- Average revenue per customer in current situation = €50,000 ÷ 25 customers = €2,000 per customer
- New sales = 35 customers × €2,000 per customer = €70,000
Result of the improvement (from 2.5% to 3.5%):
- Sales increase of €20,000 (+40%) with the same advertising budget!
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223%ROI
Structural efficiency
On average, conversion optimization yields an ROI of 223%, which means that every euro invested more than doubles. (Econsultancy, 2023)
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30%Increase
30% higher conversion rate in one year
Companies that actively engage in CRO improve their conversion rates by 30% or more on average within a year. (HubSpot, 2023)
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22%From businesses
Few companies are satisfied
Only 22% of companies are satisfied with their current conversion rate, indicating that there is a lot of room for improvement for most. (ConversionXL, 2022)
Get in touch
Are you interested in using our marketing services for more sales growth? Then get in touch now.
CRO at Tasmanic
With CRO, we help our clients drive better website traffic and our clients' clients achieve their goals more easily.
In brief, we proceed as follows:
CRO analysis of the current situation
What flows are there and how are they performing? Some traffic but little conversion? Then we look for all the bumps in the road where visitors drop out. Often these are surprising things, not just the color and shape of a button. It can also be in the landing page, the texts, images, you name it.
Defining CRO strategy
Piece by piece, all possible bumps must be looked at. Then you need a plan to address each one. This should be seen from the so-called "funnel" - the steps a visitor takes to proceed to your desired action.
Implementing strategy: setting up A/B testing
We test the current situation (A) versus the modified or new situation (B). So this is called A/B testing. Part of the visitors get to see the site A the other half B. Then we measure the results. If B scores significantly better it becomes the new A, and we move on to the next bump.
Evaluation strategy
Which tests turned out well, which didn't? What did we learn. With that, we can go back to the analysis phase.
Outsource conversion optimization to Tasmanic
CRO is basically about a constant desire to do better. Big websites like Coolblue, Bol, Booking and Amazon do this day in and day out with dozens of experts. They also have a lot of traffic. For SME entrepreneurs, it's often smarter to start small to learn things quickly. No idea where to start? We would be happy to help you get started.
No obligation to meet?
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Frequently Asked Questions
A conversion optimization agency improves your website and marketing campaigns so that a higher percentage of your visitors actually become customers, leading to higher sales and returns.
A local agency understands your target audience and market better, and can therefore quickly and effectively implement optimizations that match regional preferences and needs.
Conversion optimization results can be seen quickly, usually within weeks of testing. But remember that many changes ultimately turn out not to be improvements.
On average, conversion optimization projects cost between €2,000 and €10,000 per month, depending on the number of tests, analyses and the complexity of the project.
Elements such as texts, images, call-to-actions, usability and speed usually have the most impact on conversion rates. Again, it's important to note that this can vary with each site, in each market.
Success is measured through clear KPIs such as conversion rate, number of leads, revenue growth and return on investment (ROI).
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